Skip Navigation

Bobcat Athletics

Boca Raton High School

.

Bobcat Athletics

Boca Raton High School

Bobcat Athletics

Boca Raton High School

Athletic Staff Directory


Boca Raton Community High School

Athletic Department Contacts 2015-2016

Position

Name

Email

Principal

Dr. Susie King


Susie.King@palmbeachschools.org

Athletic Director

Matthew Ryder 

Matthew.ryder@palmbeachschools.org 

Asst. Athletic Director         

    Alan Neischloss

Alan.Neischloss@palmbeachschools.org

Bookkeeper

Kelly Schroeder

Kelly.Schroeder@palmbeachschools.org

Fall Sports

Boys Cross Country

John Peterson


John.Peterson@palmbeachscools.org

Girls Cross Country

Jeff Wasserman

jeffrey.wasserman@palmbeachschools.org

Girls Volleyball

Brett Sikora


brett.sikora@palmbeachschools.org

Bowling

Max Spinner


max.spinner@palmbeachschools.org

Football

Brandon Walker

brandon.walker@palmbeachschools.org 

Boys/Girls Golf

Jordan Hernandez

jordan.hernandez@palmbeachschools.org

Swimming/Diving

Allan Williams

allan.e.williams@gmail.com

Sideline Cheer

Tiffany O'Bryan

tiffany.o'bryan@palmbeachschools.org

Winter Sports

   Boys Basketball      John Peterson         John.Peterson@palmbeachscools.org

Girls Basketball

Nhu Nguyen

coachnhu@gmail.com

Girls Weightlifting

TBA

 

Girls Soccer

Rachael Grimes

rachael.grimes@palmbeachschools.org

Boys Soccer

Marcelo Castillo

marcelo.castillo@palmbeachschools.org

Comp Cheer

Tiffany O'Bryan

tiffany.o'bryan@palmbeachschools.org

Wrestling

Scott Lambert

           scott.lambert@palmbeachschools.org 

Spring Sports

Baseball

Mike Powers

michael.powers@palmbeachschools.org

Softball

Mike Gonzales

fastpitchcoach34@aol.com

Flag Football

Al Neischloss

alan.neischloss@palmbeachschools.org

Boys Lacrosse

Chris Holly

chris.holly@palmbeachschools.org

Girls Lacrosse

Richard Dugdale


richard.dugdale@palmbeachschools.org

Tennis

Shelia Townsend


Shelia.Townsend@palmbeachschools.org

Boys Volleyball

Kala Sloan

           kala.sloan@palmbeachschools.org

Water Polo

Allan Williams

allan.e.williams@gmail.com

Boys Weightlifting

Jack Urbaniuk

jack.urbaniuk@palmbeachschools.org

Track and Field

Meg Wells

mgwlls@yahoo.com



https://bocahsbobcats.com
Advertisement Advertisement