Skip Navigation

Bobcat Athletics

Boca Raton High School

.

Bobcat Athletics

Boca Raton High School

Bobcat Athletics

Boca Raton High School

Athletic Staff Directory


Boca Raton Community High School
Athletic Department Contacts

Position

Name

Email

Principal

Dr. Susie King

Susie.King@palmbeachschools.org

Athletic Director

Matthew Ryder 

Matthew.Ryder@palmbeachschools.org 

Asst. Athletic Director         

Al Neischloss

Alan.Neischloss@palmbeachschools.org

Bookkeeper

Kelly Schroeder

Kelly.Schroeder@palmbeachschools.org

FALL SPORTS

Bowling

Max Spinner

max.spinner@palmbeachschools.org

Cross Country - Boys

John Peterson

John.Peterson@palmbeachscools.org

Cross Country - Girls

Jeff Wasserman

Jeffrey.Wasserman@palmbeachschools.org

Football

Brandon Walker

brandon.walker@palmbeachschools.org 

Golf - Boys/Girls

Jordan Hernandez

jordan.hernandez@palmbeachschools.org

Volleyball - Girls

Brett Sikora

brett.sikora@palmbeachschools.org

Swimming/Diving

Allan Williams

allan.e.williams@gmail.com

Sideline Cheer

Tiffany O'Bryan

tiffany.o'bryan@palmbeachschools.org

Winter Sports

Basketball - Boys

John Peterson         John.Peterson@palmbeachscools.org

Basketball - Girls

Nhu Nguyen

coachnhu@gmail.com

Soccer - Boys

Marcelo Castillo

marcelo.castillo@palmbeachschools.org

Soccer - Girls

Rachael Grimes

rachael.grimes@palmbeachschools.org

Weightlifting - Girls

TBA

 

Wrestling

Scott Lambert

           scott.lambert@palmbeachschools.org 

Spring Sports

Baseball

Mike Powers

michael.powers@palmbeachschools.org

Flag Football

Al Neischloss

alan.neischloss@palmbeachschools.org

Lacrosse - Boys

Chris Holly

chris.holly@palmbeachschools.org

Lacrosse - Girls

Richard Dugdale

richard.dugdale@palmbeachschools.org

Softball

Mike Gonzales

fastpitchcoach34@aol.com

Tennis

Shelia Townsend

Shelia.Townsend@palmbeachschools.org

Track and Field

Meg Wells

mgwlls@yahoo.com

Volleyball - Boys

Kala Sloan

           kala.sloan@palmbeachschools.org

Water Polo

Allan Williams

allan.e.williams@gmail.com

Weightlifting - Boys

Jack Urbaniuk

jack.urbaniuk@palmbeachschools.org

YEAR ROUND

Band

Jennifer Mammino Jennifer.Mammino@palmbeachschools.org

Competition Cheer

Tiffany O'Bryan

tiffany.o'bryan@palmbeachschools.org



https://bocahsbobcats.com
Advertisement Advertisement