Skip Navigation

Bobcat Athletics

Boca Raton High School

.

Bobcat Athletics

Boca Raton High School

Bobcat Athletics

Boca Raton High School

Athletic Staff Directory


Boca Raton Community High School
Athletic Department Contacts

Position

Name

Email

Principal

Dr. Susie King

Susie.King@palmbeachschools.org

Athletic Director

Matthew Ryder 

Matthew.Ryder@palmbeachschools.org 

Asst. Athletic Director         

Al Neischloss

Alan.Neischloss@palmbeachschools.org

Bookkeeper

Kelly Schroeder

Kelly.Schroeder@palmbeachschools.org

FALL SPORTS

Bowling - Boys

Max Spinner

max.spinner@palmbeachschools.org

Bowling - Girls Al Neischloss

alan.neischloss@palmbeachschools.org

Cross Country - Boys

John Peterson

arvid.peterson@palmbeachscools.org

Cross Country - Girls

Matt Ryder

matthew.ryder@palmbeachschools.org

Football

Brandon Walker

brandon.walker@palmbeachschools.org 

Golf - Boys/Girls

Jordan Hernandez

jordan.hernandez@palmbeachschools.org

Volleyball - Girls

Brett Sikora

brett.sikora@palmbeachschools.org

Swimming/Diving

Allan Williams

allan.williams@palmbeachschools.org

Sideline Cheer

Katy Carpinello

katy.carpinello@palmbeachschools.org

Winter Sports

Basketball - Boys

John Peterson arvid.peterson@palmbeachschools.org

Basketball - Girls

Lawrence Hanna

lawrence.hanna@palmbeachschools.org

Competition Cheer

Katy Carpinello

katy.carpinello@palmbeachschools.org

Soccer - Boys

Marcelo Castillo

marcelo.castillo@palmbeachschools.org

Soccer - Girls

Rachael Grimes

rachael.grimes@palmbeachschools.org

Weightlifting - Girls

Kala Sloan

           kala.sloan@palmbeachschools.org 

Wrestling

Scott Lambert

scottylambertllc@gmail.com

Spring Sports

Baseball

TBA

TBA

Flag Football

Al Neischloss

alan.neischloss@palmbeachschools.org

Lacrosse - Boys

Calder Alfano

BocaHighBoysLacrosse@gmail.com

Lacrosse - Girls

Richard Dugdale

richard.dugdale@palmbeachschools.org

Softball

Emily Lochten

emily.lochten@palmbeachschools.org

Tennis - Boys

Shelia Townsend

Shelia.Townsend@palmbeachschools.org

Tennis - Girls Doug Provenzano

douglas.provenzano@palmbeachschools.org

Track & Field

Trevor Best

coachtrevorbest@gmail.com 

Volleyball - Boys

Kala Sloan

           kala.sloan@palmbeachschools.org

Water Polo - Boys

Jorge Montero

jorge.creativejem@gmail.com
Water Polo - Girls TBA

TBA

Weightlifting - Boys

Jack Urbaniuk

jack.urbaniuk@palmbeachschools.org

YEAR ROUND

Band

Jennifer Mammino Jennifer.Mammino@palmbeachschools.org

Competition Cheer

Katy Carpinello

katy.carpinello@palmbeachschools.org



https://bocahsbobcats.com
Advertisement Advertisement